Yhteystiedot

LUOTTAMUSMIEHET 2020


 

ASKOLA

Pääluottamusmies               Anne Hirvonen, anne.hirvonen(at)askola.fi 
                                              puh 040 358 4432

PORVOO

Pääluottamusmies                Maarit Muuronen, maarit.muuronen(at)porvoo.fi
                                                puh 040 489 9974

Varapääluottamusmies,       Jenny Ek, jenny.ek(at)porvoo.fi
asumispalveluiden luottamusmies puh 040 742 2634

Kotihoidon luottamusmies  Janne Arola, janne.arola(at)porvoo.fi
                                                puh 040 733 7828


SIPOO

Pääluottamusmies                 

Varapääluottamusmies         


HUS ky/HGIN ja Uudenmaan Shp ky

Pääluottamusmiehet             Minna Lindström, minna.lindstrom(at)hus.fi
                                                puh 050 427 9790
                                                Satu Kervinen, satu.kervinen(at)hus.fi
                                                puh 050 427 9424
 

Laamannin hoivakoti /Porvoo

Luottamusmies                      Marko Haapatalo


ETEVA kuntayhtymä

Pääluottamusmies               Jarkko Koivisto, jarkko.koivisto(at)eteva.fi
                                               puh 040 304 7016

varapääluottamusmies       Riku Onttonen, riku.onttonen(at)eteva.fi


BETESDA-Säätiö

Palvelukoti Kotivalli,
varaluottamusmies             Tuulia Vänskä
(ei yhteystietoja)


KÅRKULLA Samkommun

Pääluottamusmies                 Pernilla Nyman, Hanko Hangö